Barack Obama Releases 2012 Official Campaign Playlist (VIDEO)

Barack Obama Playlist

First Posted: 9/02/2012 18:15 Updated: 9/02/2012 19:22

So, what does the discerning president listen to as he prepares to get on the re-election campaign trail? According to the official Barack Obama 2012 playlist "A little Wilco, a bit of No Doubt."

The playlist was tweeted by Obama on Thursday and includes everything from classics like ELO's 'Mr Blue Sky' to covers from England's very own Florence and the Machine. We've selected our highlights in the video below.

Barack Obama
A little Wilco, a bit of No Doubt—check out what else made it onto the new official campaign playlist:

To listen to the full thing on spotify, click here.


Filed by Dina Rickman  |