WIN A Fantastic Teen Book Bundle!

12/12/2014 10:23 | Updated 20 May 2015


WIN a fantastic teen book bundle!

Enter our free competition for your chance to win one of 10 bundles of brilliant teen books from Indigo!

The Walled City is a dark thriller set in a cut-throat world of gangs, drug-dealers and warlords, where Jin Ling searches for her lost sister and Dai struggles to complete an impossible mission.

Fans of Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games and Harry Potter will want to get their hands on our Grisha Trilogy. This epic magical fantasy series, starting with Shadow and Bone has topped the New York Times Bestsellers List and is one not to be missed. All three books in the series are included in this fabulous prize!

10 lucky winners will each receive all four of the following:

The Walled City by Ryan Graudin

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

For your chance to win enter your details below before 10am on Friday December 12.

Good luck!


Suggest a correction