STYLE

Victoria's Secret Models Had The Best Halloween Costumes, Including Newcomer Gigi Hadid

01/11/2015 16:23 GMT | Updated 01/11/2015 16:59 GMT

All the Halloween festivities may be done and dusted 'till next year, but all last night's fancy dress action is making our social media feeds worth scrolling through today.

Clearly all that time spent dressing up for the catwalk has paid off for Victoria's Secret models, as they had some of the best outfits around.

From Gigi Hadid's amazing take on Sandy from Grease, to Stella Maxwell's weird baby get-up, check out our favourite spooky looks from the Angels (and Angels in waiting):

Newcomer Gigi Hadid killed it as Sandy from Grease.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on



Alessandra Ambrosio was a sexy devil.

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on



Lily Aldridge wore her mother's s Playboy jet costume from the 1970s.

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on



Shanina Shaik channeled her inner Rihanna.

A photo posted by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on



Izabel Goulart went as a UFC fighter.

A photo posted by Izabel Goulart (@iza_goulart) on



Kate Grigorieva was a very sultry cat woman.

A photo posted by Kate Grigorieva (@_kate_g_) on



Stella Maxwell went as a baby. Because, of course.

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on



Josephine Skriver was terrifying as Lilith (a Hebrew term that translates as 'screech owl' - a creepy night demon).



Taylor Marie Hill went as Cleopatra (plus Stella Maxwell and Josephine Skriver changed into next level dead cheerleader and skeleton costumes).

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on



Elsa Hosk was a very convincing leopard.

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on



Adriana Lima went for a stunning Day of the Dead inspired look.

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on



Lais Ribeiro went as this spooky cyber goth creation (she even did her own makeup).

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on



Jasmine Tooks looked amazing as Lara Croft.

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on



But Sara Sampaio admitted: "I'm not really sure what I'm dressed as." We feel you.

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

SEE ALSO:

Watch Gigi Hadid's Tears As She Finds Out She's In The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

Now You Can Smell Like Your Own Version Of Victoria's Secret

What Happens When You Work Out Like A Victoria's Secret Model?

Stunning Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Photos