STYLE

Victoria's Secret Holiday 2016: Every Angel Behind-The-Scenes At This Year's Photoshoot

The Angels have taken over Paris.

22/08/2016 11:23

It comes but once a year. The most in-demand Victoria’s Secret Angels and the world’s best glam squad come together to create an epic ‘holiday’ photoshoot... and we’ve got your backstage pass.

The lingerie brand are known for their lavish Christmas campaigns, but this year’s four-day shoot looks like the most extravagant yet.

Models including Alessandra Ambrosio, Lily Aldridge and Stella Maxwell were whisked away to Paris to pose in the opulent Palais Garnier and Château de Vaux Le Vicomte.

Makeup artist Hung Vanngo, hairdresser Harry Josh and Vogue fashion stylist Elizabeth Sulcer were on hand to ensure the supermodels looked their best, while director Michael Bay captured all the action on camera.

Scroll down below to see every Angel in the campaign and get a sneak peek at all the outfits and beauty looks.

Alessandra Ambrosio

A photo posted by Jerome Duran (@jeromeduran) on

Stella Maxwell

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

A photo posted by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

Adriana Lima

A photo posted by Jerome Duran (@jeromeduran) on

Lily Aldridge

A photo posted by Harry Josh (@harryjoshhair) on

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

Martha Hunt

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

A photo posted by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

Taylor Hill

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Jasmine Tookes

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Josephine Skriver

A photo posted by Jerome Duran (@jeromeduran) on

Romee Strijd

A photo posted by Harry Josh (@harryjoshhair) on

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Elsa Hosk

A photo posted by Hung Vanngo (@hungvanngo) on

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Lais Ribeiro

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Sara Sampaio

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Also on HuffPost

Victoria's Secret Swim Special 2016
Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS