STYLE

Victoria's Secret (Fallen) Angels Are Giving Us Serious Halloween Inspo

Jasmine Tookes as Disney's Princess Jasmine 👌

31/10/2016 14:27 | Updated 31 October 2016

The latest model recruits for the Victoria’s Secret 2016 show may be feeling a little uneasy about joining the reigning Angels after catching a glimpse of their fearsome Halloween costumes.

Many of the Angels gathered at New York nightclub Marquee’s Night Of The Fallen Halloween party on Saturday 29 October.

Josephine Skriver shared the video below showing some of  the “fallen angels” incredible costumes.

Scroll down to see what the other Angels wore over the Hallo-weekend.

Jasmine Tookes As Princess Jasmine

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 Taylor Hill As A “Demon From Hell”

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Alessandra Ambrosio As Jessica Rabbit

Behati Prinsaloo Levine As A Cat

Lily Aldridge As Holly Golightly

Holly Golightly 🐱

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Josephine Skriver As A Zombie

Lais Ribeiro As A Demonic Nun

👻👻

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Not an Angel tonight 😈🎃 #NightOfTheFallen

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Martha Hunt As Elvira Hancock From ‘Scarface’

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Romee Strijd As A Fallen Angel

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Sara Sampaio As Sadako From ‘The Ring’

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

A video posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Stella Maxwell As A Vampire

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS