24/10/2011 12:45 BST | Updated 24/12/2011 05:12 GMT

Euro Rebels: The 72 MPs Who Have Signed The EU Referendum Motion

MPs are debating whether there should be a referendum on Britain's relationship with the European Union.

Both David Cameron and Ed Miliband have imposed a three-line whip on their MPs in an attempt to force them to vote against the motion.

In all 72 MPs signed the motion that calls for a referendum as of Monday morning, 59 of them are Conservatives, seven are Labour and seven are members of the Democratic Unionist Party.

The House of Commons is expected to vote on the motion at 10pm on Monday.

Conservative rebels

Steve Baker (Con)

John Baron (Con)

Andrew Bingham (Con)

Brian Binley (Con)

Bob Blackman (Con)

Peter Bone (Con)

Andrew Bridgen (Con)

Dan Byles (Con)

Douglas Carswell (Con)

William Cash (Con)

Christopher Chope (Con)

James Clappison (Con)

David T. C. Davies (Con)

Philip Davies (Con)

David Davis (Con)

Nick de Bois (Con)

Caroline Dinenage (Con)

Nadine Dorries (Con)

Richard Drax (Con)

Mark Field (Con)

James Gray (Con)

Gordon Henderson (Con)

Philip Hollobone (Con)

Bernard Jenkin (Con)

Edward Leigh (Con)

Chris Kelly (Con)

Julian Lewis (Con)

Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger (Con)

Karl McCartney (Con)

Jason McCartney (Con)

William McCrea (DUP)

Anne Main (Con)

Patrick Mercer (Con)

Nigel Mills (Con)

Austin Mitchell (Con)

Anne Marie Morris (Con)

Sheryll Murray (Con)

Caroline Nokes (Con)

Matthew Offord (Con)

Priti Patel (Con)

Andrew Percy (Con)

Mark Pritchard (Con)

Mark Reckless (Con)

John Redwood (Con)

Laurence Robertson

Andrew Rosindell (Con)

Richard Shepherd (Con)

Henry Smith (Con)

Mark Spencer (Con)

Bob Stewart (Con)

Justin Tomlinson (Con)

Andrew Turner (Con)

Martin Vickers (Con)

Mike Weatherley (Con)

Heather Wheeler (Con)

Craig Whittaker (Con)

John Whittingdale (Con)

Sarah Wollaston (Con)

Labour rebels

Ronnie Campbell (Lab)

John Cryer (Lab)

Kate Hoey (Lab)

Kelvin Hopkins (Lab)

John McDonnell (Lab)

Graham Stringer (Lab)

Gisela Stuart (Lab)

Democratic Unionist Party

Gregory Campbell (DUP)

Nigel Dodds (DUP)

Jeffrey M. Donaldson (DUP)

Ian Paisley (DUP)

Jim Shannon (DUP)

David Simpson (DUP)

Sammy Wilson (DUP)