16/12/2011 06:46 GMT | Updated 17/12/2011 05:52 GMT

David Laws Is The Least Rebellious Liberal Democrat MP (And Andrew George Is The Most)

Former chief secretary to the Treasury David Laws is the least rebellious Liberal Democrat MP, according to research compiled by the editor of Lib Dem Voice.

Mark Pack found men were more likely to be rebellious - and Andrew George is the most rebellious of Nick Clegg's MPs, clocking up 28 votes against the government.

"With fixed-term Parliaments meaning David Cameron can no longer call a snap general election, the way Liberal Democrat MPs vote in the Commons is becoming one of the key features of the public policymaking landscape", he wrote.

Check out the infographic below: