25/01/2012 15:01 GMT | Updated 26/01/2012 04:13 GMT

National TV Awards 2012: Full Winners List - Michael McIntyre, Alan Carr, Karen Gillan

Here are all the nominees of the 2012 National TV Awards - more than three million votes cast according to presenter Dermot O'Leary - with winners names in bold:.

Talk Show

The Jonathan Ross Show

The Graham Norton Show

Alan Carr: Chatty Man

Loose Women


Downton Abbey

Doctor Who


Waterloo Road

Reality TV

The Only Way Is Essex

I'm a Celebrity...Get Me Out of Here!

Come Dine With Me

The Apprentice

Talent Show

The X Factor

Strictly Come Dancing

Dancing on Ice

Britain's Got Talent

Entertainment Presenter

Michael McIntyre

Dermot O'Leary

Ant & Dec

Keith Lemon

Entertainment Programme

Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow

Dynamo: Magician Impossible

Harry Hill's TV Burp

Take Me Out

Panel Gameshow

Celebrity Juice


Mock The Week

Have I Got News For You.

Situation Comedy




Serial Drama

Coronation Street




Drama Performance - Male

Matt Smith - Doctor Who

John Barrowman - Torchwood

Martin Clunes - Doc Martin

David Threlfall - Shameless

Drama Performance - Female

Karen Gillan - Doctor Who

Eve Myles - Torchwood

Jaye Jacobs - Waterloo Road

Suranne Jones - Scott & Bailey

Serial Drama Performance

Katherine Kelly - Coronation Street

Alison King - Coronation Street

Danny Miller - Emmerdale

Jessie Wallace - EastEnders


Chris Fountain - Coronation Street

Chelsea Halfpenny - Emmerdale

Jacqueline Jossa - EastEnders


An Idiot Abroad

My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding

This Morning

Top Gear

Landmark Award - David Walliams

Outstanding Contribution Award - Gary Barlow

Special Recognition Award - Jonathan Ross

And the stars in all their glory - winners and red carpet shakers at the National Television Awards: