Fergie's 'The Great Gatsby' Song Unveiled: Listen To 'A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)'

Fergie has unveiled her 'The Great Gatsby' party song, which tips its hat to a bygone age of swinging jazz.

The Black Eyed Peas singer teamed up with Q-Tip and GoonRock for the upbeat dance number 'A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)', which includes elements of 1920s saxophone riffs.

It follows a preview of Lana Del Rey's 'Young and Beautiful', which will serve as the soundtrack's lead single.

Earlier this month, Beyonce's and Andre 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's 'Back To Black' appeared in a new epic trailer for 'The Great Gatsby'.

With one month to go before the release of Baz Luhrmann's film adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald's novel, the latest promo shows the opulence that 'Gatsby' is celebrated for on full display, as Jay Gatsby (Leonardo DiCaprio) throws lavish parties in his mansion.

The video, which also features Carey Mulligan as Daisy Buchanan, also teases Florence + The Machine's new song 'Over The Love'.

The full 'The Great Gatsby' soundtrack, compiled by the film's executive producer Jay-Z, features cuts from Will.i.am, Fergie, Lana Del Rey, Bryan Ferry, Emeli Sande, the xx, Gotye, Jack White, Nero and more.

Starring DiCaprio, Tobey Maguire and Joel Edgerton, 'The Great Gatsby' opens in UK cinemas on 16 May. The tracklist for the standard version of the film's soundtrack is available below:

1. 100$ Bill - Jay-Z

2. Back To Black - Beyoncé x André 3000

3. Bang Bang - will.i.am

4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey

6. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. Over The Love - Florence + The Machine

8. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron

9. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. Together – The xx

11. Hearts A Mess - Gotye

12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White

13. Into the Past - Nero

14. Kill and Run - Sia

Popular in the Community