04/06/2014 05:51 BST | Updated 04/06/2014 05:59 BST

Glamour Awards 2014 Winners' List: Helen Mirren, Davina McCall And Naomi Campbell Win At Women Of The Year Awards

Glamour Award Winners
David M. Benett via Getty Images
Glamour Award Winners

Tuesday night’s Glamour Women Of The Year Awards saw a numbers of fabulous female celebs out in force, ready to celebrate their achievements throughout the last year.

The Berkeley Square Gardens bash saw prizes handed out to the likes of Emma Willis, who scooped the Presenter prize, and Fearne Cotton, who took home the Radio Personality gong for what feels like the 20th year running.

Pictures: Who wore what at the Glamour Women Of the Year Awards?

Helen Mirren was the star of the show, giving a tremendous speech - including a shockingly rude joke, naturally - as she accepted the Glamour Icon Award.

Not all of the winners could be present though, and Nicole Kidman accepted her prize via video link, while wearing her pyjamas.

See the full list of this year’s winners below...

UK Solo Artist - Paloma Faith

Fashion Designer - Simon Rocha

TV Personality - Naomi Campbell

Presenter - Emma Willis

Sportswoman - Christine Ohuruogu

Comedy Actress - Sarah Hyland

Columnist - Jane Moore

International Solo Artist - Taylor Swift

Film Maker - Lake Bell

Radio Personality - Fearne Cotton

Next Breakthrough - Lily James

Accessories Designer - Katie Hillier

Band - Little Mix

UK TV Actress - Jenna Coleman

Writer - Helen Fielding

Theatre Actress - Billie Piper

Outstanding Contribution - Nicole Kidman

International TV Actress -Emily Vancamp

Entrepreneur - Alexa Chung

Man Of The Year - Sam Claflin

Editor’s Special Award - Taylor Schilling

Glamour Hero - Davina McCall

Film Actress - Sally Hawkins

Glamour Icon - Dame Helen Mirren

Photo galleryGlamour Women Of The Year Awards 2014: Best And Worst Dressed Celebs See Gallery