'X Factor' 2015: Jukebox Week Song Choices Revealed - See What Louisa Johnson, 4th Impact And Co. Will Be Singing This Week

The X Factor judges
The X Factor judges

It’s Jukebox Week on ‘The X Factor’ this Saturday (28 September), and the viewers have been granted the chance to pick a song for each of the five remaining contestants.


Those choices have now been revealed, ahead of the fifth live show of the series, along with the details of a second song picked by their mentors.

Here’s what the contestants will be singing this weekend:

4th Impact

  • 'Fancy' by Iggy Azalea / 'Rich Girl' by Gwen Stefani (judge’s choice)
  • 'I'll Be There' by The Jackson 5 (viewers’ choice)

Louisa Johnson

  • 'Jealous' by Labrinth (judge’s choice)
  • 'Love Yourself' by Justin Bieber (viewers’ choice)

Lauren Murray

  • 'Firestone' by Kygo (viewers’ choice)
  • 'You Don't Own Me' by Grace ft. G-Eazy (judge's choice)

Che Chesterman

  • 'Try a Little Tenderness' by Otis Redding (judge’s choice)
  • 'Hello' by Adele (viewers’ choice)

Reggie N Bollie

  • 'Dynamite' by Taio Cruz (judge’s choice)
  • 'Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)' by Silentó (viewers’ choice)

Sunday night’s results show will also see performances from ‘American Idol’ winner Carrie Underwood and Rita Ora will be getting out from behind the judges’ desk to perform her collaboration with Sigma, ‘Coming Home’.

‘The X Factor’ airs on Saturday and Sunday at 8pm on ITV.

Before You Go