04/09/2019 09:08 BST | Updated 04/09/2019 11:01 BST

GQ Awards 2019: All The Winners And Red Carpet Pics You Need To See

David Beckham, Stormzy and Richard Madden were among those who won prizes.

The stars were out in force on Tuesday night as the red carpet was rolled out for the GQ Men Of The Year awards. 

Some of the biggest stars in showbiz were in attendance at the men’s magazine’s annual event, including the Beckhams, Kylie Minogue, Nicole Kidman, Stormzy and Richard Madden

The bash, now in its 22nd year, celebrates men and women who have helped to shape the world’s cultural landscape over style, politics, entertainment and sport, and was held at London’s Tate Modern.

David Beckham received the night’s biggest prize, honoured with the Editor’s Special gong, and was supported by wife Victoria and son Brooklyn.

Photo gallery GQ Men Of The Year 2019 Red Carpet See Gallery

Bodyguard actor Richard Madden was presented with the Most Stylish Man of the year prize, while his Rocketman co-star Taron Egerton was awarded Best Actor for his role in the Elton John biopic. 

Stormzy took home the prize for Solo Artist of the Year for the second year, having previously bagged it in 2017. 

The Game Changer of the Year award went to activist Greta Thunberg, as previously announced.

The gong was created especially for the 16-year-old climate change campaigner, who has inspired students across Europe to skip school and call for action from world leaders.

Fleabag star Andrew Scott and Sir Ian McKellen were among the night’s other winners. 

Check out the full list of GQ Men Of The Year 2019 award winners below...

Hugo Boss Most Stylish Man, presented by Rita Ora

Winner: Richard Madden

Beats by Dr. Dre Band, presented by Charli XCX

Winner: The 1975

Inspiration, presented by Gabby Logan

Winner: The England Women’s Football Team

Lifetime Achievement, presented by Debbie Harry

Winner: Iggy Pop

Designer, presented by Naomi Campbell

Winner: Kim Jones

Actor, presented by Bernie Taupin

Winner: Taron Egerton

Vero Breakthrough Music Act, presented by Sam Smith

Winner: Dave

Live Act, presented by Winnie Harlow

Winner: George Ezra

Maddox Gallery Artist, presented by Russell Tovey

Winner: Ai Weiwei

Writer, presented by Sir Patrick Stewart

Winner: James Ellroy

Icon, presented by Sir Tom Jones

Winner: Kylie Minogue

Sportsmen, presented by Greg James

Winner: The England One-Day Cricket Team

Actress, presented by Elle Fanning

Winner: Nicole Kidman

Hugo Boss Standout Performance, presented by Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Winner: Andrew Scott

Politician of the Year, presented by Susanna Reid

Winner: Rory Stewart

Game Changer, presented by Caitlin Moran

Winner: Greta Thunberg

Haig Club Solo Artist, presented by Adwoa Aboah

Winner: Stormzy

Legend, presented by Stephen Fry

Winner: Ian McKellen

Editor’s Special, presented by Dylan Jones

Winner: David Beckham