STYLE

The 18 LFW Models You Need To Be Following On Instagram

All of the Instagram envy.

14/09/2016 16:42

While London Fashion Week is for the hallowed few, a great way of peeking into behind the scenes is via the magic gateway of Instagram. 

These are the models the social media platform says are ones to watch, from their hair and makeup to the after party... 

1. Adowa Aboah

Still smiling. Thank you @angieparker_beauty for making me feel wellll fitttt #metgala

A photo posted by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

2. Barbara Palvin 

☁️

A photo posted by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

3. Binx Walton 

4. Cara Delevingne 

#regram @jaredleto

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

5. Edie Campbell 

6. Georgia May Jagger 

☀️🌊🕶 @sunglasshut #shadesofyou

A photo posted by Georgia May Jagger (@georgiamayjagger) on

7. Gigi Hadid 

@studioakrans ❥

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

8. Joan Smalls 

#Tbt to not that long ago #borabora #takemeback Quiero regresar

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

9. Jourdan Dunn 

🐻❤ #maybelline #colorsensational #rosewoodpearl

A photo posted by Jourdan Dunn (@officialjdunn) on

10. Julia Johansen 

11. Karlie Kloss 

gone fishin 🎣

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

12. Lily Aldridge 

Beach buddies 🤗🌴🐚

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

13. Lily Cole

14. Malaika Firth 

A photo posted by @malaikafirth on

15. Rosie Huntingdon Whiteley 

✈️✌🏼️

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

16. Soo Joo Park 

Bank holiday where's my sun tho

A photo posted by Soo Joo (@soojmooj) on

17. Sasha Hronis

A little nippy out but still keeping it 💯

A photo posted by Sasha Hronis (@sashahronis) on

18. Sheena Liam 

Sweater goals. ⭐️ #hmmla

A photo posted by Liam | 粘悦馨 (@sheenaliam) on

 

Suggest a correction
Comments

CONVERSATIONS