28/01/2011 13:25 GMT | Updated 22/05/2015 10:12 BST

New Presenters Announced For The SAG Awards

Nicole Kidman Photo: AP

Oscar nominees Nicole Kidman (Rabbit Hole) and Jeremy Renner (The Town) have been added to the already star-studded list of presenters at this Sunday's Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Kidman and Renner, who are also nominated in the awards, were joined by fellow nominees Jason Bateman, Jon Hamm, Sofia Vergara and Robin Wright in the updated roster.

The list of presenters for the awards, which already comprised Scott Bakula, Alec Baldwin, Jeff Bridges, Tim Conway, Rosario Dawson, Josh Duhamel, Angie Harmon, Eva Longoria, Cory Monteith, Amy Poehler, Hilary Swank, Betty White and SAG President Ken Howard was extended on Thursday.

The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will take place in Los Angeles on Sunday 30 January at 8pm ET (1am GMT).