17/04/2012 07:25 BST

Ivor Novello Awards: Adele Receives Four Nominations, Ed Sheeran, Take That Also In The List

Adele could continue her winning streak well into the year, with news that she has collected four nominations in the prestigious Ivor Novello Awards.

The London star, who stole the Grammys and the Brits earlier in the year, has been recognised for Best Song (Rolling in the Deep), Best Album (21), and Most Performed Work (twice, for Rolling in the Deep and Someone Like You).

Florence + the Machine, Take That, PJ Harvey and Ed Sheeran are also among the nominees. FULL LIST BELOW.

The awards this year will take place on 17 May in London.

Ivor Novello Awards - full list of nominations:

Best Song Musically and Lyrically

Adele: Rolling In The Deep (written by: Adele Adkins / Paul Epworth)

Florence + the Machine: Shake It Out (written by: Paul Epworth, Kid Harpoon, Florence Welch)

Ed Sheeran: 'The A Team (written by: Ed Sheeran)

Best Contemporary Song

Nero: Promises' (written by: Joseph Ray, Daniel Stephens, Alana Watson)

James Blake: The Wilhelm Scream (written by: James Blake, James Litherland)

Lana Del Rey: 'Video Games (written by: Lana Del Rey, Justin Parker)

Album Award

Adele: 21 (written by: Adele Adkins, Paul Epworth)

Kate Bush: 50 Words For Snow (written by: Kate Bush)

PJ Harvey: Let England Shake (written by PJ Harvey)

PRS for Music Most Performed Work

Adele: 'Rolling In The Deep (written by: Adele Adkins, Paul Epworth)

Adele: 'Someone Like You (written by: Adele Adkins, Dan Wilson)

Take That: 'The Flood (written by: Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen, Robbie Williams)

Best Television Soundtrack

Leonardo (composed by: Mark Russell)

Page Eight (composed by: Paul Englishby)