14/11/2012 11:16 GMT

Fifa Reveal Puskás Best Goal Of The Year Award List (VIDEO)

Fifa's Ferenc Puskás award for the best goal this calendar year features Newcastle United attacker Hatem ben Arfa's stunning solo goal against Blackburn Rovers in the FA Cup.

The Frenchman is joined by South American stars Lionel Messi, Neymar and Radamel Falcao as well as former Chelsea midfielder Miroslav Stoch in the catalogue of great strikes.

Click the links to view each and every one of the 10 goals...

Emmanuel Agyemang-Badu

Hatem ben Arfa

ben arfa

Radamel Falcao

Moussa Sow


Olivia Jiminez

Lionel Messi


Gastón Mealla



Eric Hassli

Miroslav Stoch