01/02/2013 11:26 GMT | Updated 01/02/2013 11:39 GMT

S Club 7 Singer Jon Lee Announces Debut Album 'Fallen Angel'

Despite the fact there "ain't no party like an S Club party", former S Club 7 star Jon Lee has decided to go it alone.

Lee, who made it big with the nineties pop group singing tracks like 'Bring It All Back', has announced the release of his debut solo album.

The singer will release 'Fallen Angel', featuring covers of U2's 'With Or Without You' and Alan Menken's 'Out There' from Disney's 'The Hunchback Of Notre Dame', on 4 March.

Jon Lee will release his own album

Last year S Club 7 were rumoured to be reforming following the recent success of Steps' reunion.

However, one member, Hannah Spearritt, shot down the speculation, saying: "It's cool that bands like Steps are getting back together, because it's worked out for lots of people. But I don't see it in my plans at all. In the future, I hope I'll still be working and being able to do what I love."

S Club 7 (Back row, From left) Bradley Mcintosh, Paul Cattermole, Tina Barrett, Jon Lee, Jo O'Meara (Front from left)Hannah Spearitt, Rachel Stevens

Meanwhile, other ninties and noughties bands have been quick to jump on the nostalgia bandwagon.

911, Atomic Kitten, The Honeyz, Liberty X, Bew*tched and 5ive have all reunited for an ITV2 TV series, aptly titled 'The Big Reunion', much to the delight of fans.

The tracklisting for Jon Lee's 'Fallen Angel' is as follows:

1. 'My Father's Son'

2. 'When You Say You Love Me'

3. 'Piano in the Dark'

4. 'Talking in your Sleep'

5. 'Kissing a Fool'

6. 'Fallen Angel'

7. 'Rise'

8. 'Only You'

9. 'My Eyes Adored You'

10. 'Solitaire'

11. 'With or Without You'

Bonus Track

12. 'Out There'

Photo gallery The Big Reunion See Gallery