05/04/2013 05:54 BST | Updated 16/04/2013 09:25 BST

Beyonce's 'Back To Black' Cover Debuts In New 'The Great Gatsby' Trailer (VIDEO)

Beyonce's and Andre 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's 'Back To Black' has debuted in a new epic trailer for 'The Great Gatsby'.

With one month to go before the release of Baz Luhrmann's film adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald's novel, the latest promo shows the opulence that 'Gatsby' is celebrated for on full display, as Jay Gatsby (Leonardo DiCaprio) throws lavish parties in his mansion.

Mitch Winehouse On Beyonce's 'Back To Black' Cover: 'First I Have Heard' Of It

The video, which also features Carey Mulligan as Daisy Buchanan, also teases Florence + The Machine's new song 'Over The Love'.

The full 'The Great Gatsby' soundtrack was revealed Thursday, and the film's executive producer Jay-Z has summoned an A-list class of singers and producers for the project.

In addition to Jay-Z, Beyonce and Florence, the soundtrack features cuts from Will.i.am, Fergie, Q-Tip, Lana Del Rey, Bryan Ferry, Emeli Sande, the xx, Gotye, Jack White, Nero and more.

Starring DiCaprio, Tobey Maguire and Joel Edgerton, 'The Great Gatsby' opens in UK cinemas on 16 May. The tracklist for the standard version of the film's soundtrack is available below:

1. 100$ Bill - Jay-Z

2. Back To Black - Beyoncé x André 3000

3. Bang Bang - will.i.am

4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey

6. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. Over The Love - Florence + The Machine

8. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron

9. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. Together – The xx

11. Hearts A Mess - Gotye

12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White

13. Into the Past - Nero

14. Kill and Run - Sia