'Dancing On Ice 2014': Stars Of The Final Series Revealed (PICTURES)

PICTURES: Who's Taking To The Ice One Last Time?

The last ever 'Dancing On Ice' line-up has been revealed.

Celebrities including footballer David Seaman and soap stars Gary Lucy and Jorgie Porter are getting their skates back on for the final series which begins in the New Year.

Dancing On Ice pros Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean

Fourteen famous faces, including previous winners Suzanne Shaw and Ray Quinn, will take to the rink in the ninth - and last - series of the ITV show.

The other competitors, who are all veterans of earlier series, include Bonnie Langford, Waterloo Road actress Zaraah Abrahams, Emmerdale's Hayley Tamaddon and Gareth Gates.

Olympian Beth Tweddle, rugby player Kyran Bracken, comic Joe Pasquale and ex-EastEnders Todd Carty and Sam Attwater complete the line-up.

Phillip Schofield, who hosts the show with Christine Bleakley, said viewers were "in for an absolute treat".

He said: "I'm over the moon we'll be welcoming back to the ice some of our very best skaters and characters from over the years."

Olympic heroes Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will again train the celebrities and will celebrate the 30th anniversary of their gold-medal winning Bolero routine.

Hayley Tammadon

Dancing On Ice 2014

Before You Go