'Orange Is The New Black' Season 2 Trailer Arrives...


'Orange is the New Black's second season is almost here, with its official trailer debuting today - see above.

The second series of the hit Netflix series will be premiering with all 13 episodes on Friday 6 June, in all territories where Netflix is available.

The follow-up series sees a return to Litchfield prison, where the inmates include Taylor Schilling, and those waiting on the outside include long-suffering Jason Biggs.

Also starring are Laura Prepon, Kate Mugrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Natasha Lyonne, Taryn Manning, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Samira Wiley and Yael Stone. Lorraine Toussaint joins the cast in season two as Yvonne "Vee" Parker.

Taylor Schilling (Piper Chapman)

Orange is the new black: protagonistas

Before You Go