14/08/2014 16:38 BST | Updated 22/05/2015 10:12 BST

Hurrah! Britney Spears Reveals Setlist For Las Vegas Shows

It's only a matter of days before her residency in Las Vegas begins, and Britney Spears has finally released her setlist. *Screams with excitement*

Of course many of the classics made the cut for her Piece of Me show which will be packed with 24 songs for each night of her two-year stint at the Planet Hollywood resort. You've gotta give it to her, Britney is definitely giving the fans what they want.

Britney Spears

The show - which starts on December 27 - will kick-off each night with Work Bitch, with the likes of Baby One More Time, Toxic, Boys and Oops... I Did It Again following. Ohhhhh we love us some vintage Britney Spears!

According to MailOnline, the set includes a 360-degree media wall and the decor will include venus flytraps and disco balls.

The 100-minute show sounds pretty amazing!!

Check out the full list below:
1. Work Bitch
2. Womanizer
3. 3
4. Oops... I Did It Again
5. Baby One More Time
6. Me Against The Music
7. Slave 4 U
8. Toxic
9. Circus
10. Scream and Shout
11. Till The World Ends
12. Piece Of Me
13. Hot As Ice
14. Boys
15. Perfume
16. I Wanna Go
17. Lucky
18. Stronger
19. If U Seek Amy
20. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
21. (You Drive Me) Crazy
22. Do Somethin'
23. Freakshow
24. Gimme More

In a recent interview with E! Britney said she selected the songs with manager Larry Rudolph.

She said: "It's kind of tough because the fans want a certain selection of songs and many of them want to hear the old hits. But then for me I have to keep it fresh to do the show so i have to incorporate some of the new stuff.

"I hope my fans get a personal feeling from the show and a piece of me, a piece of my soul because I'm putting my heart and soul into this."

More Spears?!