Kylie Minogue Christmas Album: See The Songs That Didn't Quite Make The Tracklisting

Kylie Minogue
Kylie Minogue
Kevin Mazur via Getty Images

Lost tapes from Kylie Minogue’s forthcoming Christmas album have been uncovered.

The Aussie diva announced news of her new festive release, which boasts covers of classic Yuletide hits such as ‘Santa Claus Is Coming to Town’, ‘Let It Snow’ and ‘Santa Baby’, on Friday.

However, HuffPost UK can exclusively reveal a list of songs (that we absolutely definitely didn't make up ourselves, honest) that didn’t quite make the album, with a tracklisting leaked by a source close to the star.

And again, we definitely didn't make these up. Definitely not.


1. ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Sled’

2. ‘On A Silent Night Like This’

3. ‘In Your Mince Pies’

4. ‘Spinning Around The Christmas Tree’

5. ‘Especially For Yule’

6. ‘Get Outta My Sleigh’

7. ‘I Believe In Father Christmas’

8. ‘I Was Gonna Cancel Christmas’ (feat. The Grinch)

9. ‘Gift Me Just A Little More Time’

10. ‘Into The Blue Christmas’

Deluxe Version:

11. ‘Kissmas Me Once’

12. ‘Step Back In Christmas Time’

13. ‘Put Yourself In My Fireplace’

14. ‘Wonderful Christmas Timebomb’

15. ‘Snow (Skip A Beat)’

16. ‘Chocolate Log’

Kylie's 100 Sexiest Pics

Kylie Minogue's 100 Sexiest Pics

Popular in the Community