'The Jump' Series 3 Line-Up: Sarah Harding, James Argent And Sid Owen CONFIRMED To Join Dean Cain And Rebecca Adlington (PICS)

The full line-up for the upcoming third series of ‘The Jump’ has been confirmed, with 12 new celebrities all getting ready to take to the slopes when the show returns to our screens at the end of the month.

Among the celebrities taking part are former Girls Aloud singer Sarah Harding, ‘Made In Chelsea’ star Mark-Francis Vandelli and runner Linford Christie, all of whom had been rumoured to be taking part over the past few weeks.

Joining them will be Olympians Rebecca Adlington and Beth Tweddle, soap stars Sid Owen and Louisa Lytton, socialite Tamara Beckwith and ‘Superman’ actor Dean Cain.

Story continues after the slideshow...

'The Jump' Series 3

'The Jump' Series 3

Completing this year’s line-up are popstar-turned-TV-presenter Brian McFadden, ‘Holby City’ actress Tina Hobley and James ‘Arg’ Argent from ‘The Only Way Is Essex’, whose former co-star, Joey Essex, won the last series of the winter sports-based reality show.

The new series of ‘The Jump’ will see a few changes to the traditional format seen in the past two years, most notably that the stunts will be performed almost completely live this time around.

The 12 stars will also be sharing a house together for the first time during training, with shows now airing weekly rather than nightly.

One thing that hasn’t changed, though, is presenter Davina McCall, who will be back to host her third series.

As well as drawing in a line-up as eclectic as any other reality show, ‘The Jump’ is notorious for its participants becoming injured, with two of last year’s contestants, Ola Jordan and Sally Bercow, having to pull out before the show had even begun.

Rylan Clark

Reality TV Repeat Offenders