Three Tory MPs Join New Independent Group

Anna Soubry, Heidi Allen and Sarah Wollaston have announced their resignation from the Conservative party. Soubry said her reason for leaving is that the the party was being run by "the right-wing, the hardline, anti-EU awkward squad". They will join seven former Labour MPs who created the Independent Group.

Videos For You


What's Hot