03/09/2012 10:13 BST

Robbie Williams 'Take The Crown': Singer Announces New Album (PICTURES)

Robbie Williams has announced details for his ninth studio album, Take The Crown.

The Take That singer posted images of the album's artwork on his official website:

robbie williams

The tracklisting for the standard edition of Take the Crown is as follows:

1. Be A Boy

2. Gospel

3. Candy

4. Different

5. S**t On The Radio

6. All That I Want

7. Hunting For You

8. Into The Silence

9. Hey Wow
 Yeah Yeah

10. Not Like The Others

11. Losers (featuring Lissie)

Take the Crown is due for release on November 5, 2012 and is currently available to pre-order at Robbiewilliams.com.

Williams, who has sold over 70 million records worldwide and ranks among the best-selling music artists worldwide, will play a handful of shows across the UK and Ireland next month.

This album will be the first Williams has released since his move to Universal and has been produced by fellow Take That member Gary Barlow.

Williams recently added a new string to his bow, launching a new fashion range named after his grandfather.

The Farrell range at Selfridges was designed with Ben Dickens and is for men who like "a bit of snap" in their clothing. See photos from the launch below...

Robbie Williams' Farrell launch