WATCH: Kylie Minogue Teams Up With Pharrell Williams On 'Kiss Me Once' Album


Kylie fans have been hanging on her every word since she hinted there was new music on the way.

Kylie's already told us that their will be many a collaboration on new album 'KIss me Once' but the one we're most excited about is with Grammy favourite Pharrell Williams.

Interest is already mountain-high for Kylie's new work, following the leak of her stomping new single

'I Was Gonna Cancel' was written and produced by Pharrell, who took home a pair of big Grammy gongs earlier this year, for his collaboration on 'Get Lucky' with Daft Punk.

'Kiss Me Once' is released on 17 March - her first studio work with Roc Nation Management - and a return to the disco floor after the understated sound of 'Abbey Road Sessions'.

Last week saw our first sighting of the artwork, hinting Kylie's leaning towards an even flirtier approach than we've seen previously.

She's also released the lyric video for 'Into The Blue', whose release has been brought forward to 9 March following its leak a fortnight ago.

Track listing also hints at a certain mood in the Kylie camp... see what you think...

1. Into The Blue

2. Million Miles

3. I Was Gonna Cancel

4. Sexy Love

5. Sexercize

6. Feels So Good

7. If Only

8. Les Sex

9. Kiss Me Once

10. Beautiful

11. Fine

Before You Go