Hello There!

10/10/2013 13:09 BST | Updated 09/12/2013 10:12 GMT

Hello there!

I thought I would do an introduction blog to get started!

My name is Catriona, Catt for short... yes I do spell Catt like that. I am a 4th year broadcasting production student studying at the University of the West of Scotland. I am 21 years of age and I was born in Inverness, Scotland. I live with my mum and step dad until I can get a job and move out... they want their space! I have the loveliest boyfriend and the greatest family. I've got a pretty great life with them!

My main interest is radio but I love to write too! I live in a small quiet village outside of Glasgow in Scotland, it's a tiny little thing but I love it. My hobbies include listening to music, presenting radio and hanging out with my friends. I LOVE watching Youtube videos, it's the last thing I do before I go to bed. I completely love Yogscast, for you that don't know it's a gaming channel but it's just so funny! I love to read and to write. I could write all day! About anything really... the weather, a train ride, university, my breakfast... You get the picture! I love wearing rings and lots of earrings, I have 12 piercings but no tattoos... yet. I love wearing nail varnish but currently my nails look like a 12 year old's (stress of uni what can I say).

I have my twitter account linked here, come follow me and we can journey together into the void of cat videos and people falling over.

I do have one question... what sort of things do you all want to see blogged about? Do you have any wants or needs? Let me know in the comment section or hit me up on twitter!

Thanks guys and stay posted for more ramblings of a uni student!