Adele Confirms New Album '25' And New Song 'Hello' Release Dates

Adele has confirmed her new album ‘25’ will be released in just a matter of days, and revealed the record's tracklisting.

The singer posted a snap of herself, which is likely to be the record’s artwork, alongside the simple caption: “25 out November 20th.”

Minutes later, the tracklisting was then revealed and is as follows:

1. 'Hello'

2. 'Send My Love (To Your New Lover)'

3. 'I Miss You'

4. 'When We Were Young'

5. 'Remedy'

6. 'Water Under The Bridge'

7. 'River Lea'

8. 'Love In The Dark'

9. 'Million Years Ago'

10. 'All I Ask'

11. 'Sweetest Devotion'

The album's lead single 'Hello' will be revealed tomorrow (Friday 23 October) and the video will be unveiled on the same day.

A photo posted by @adele on

Music fans have been not-so-patiently waiting for an update on Adele’s new material, following the mysterious advert that aired during last weekend’s ‘X Factor’.

The 30-second clip caught everyone off-guard, and the ‘Hometown Glory’ singer followed it with a letter to her fans, that was shared on Wednesday afternoon.

In the post, she teased details of the album, stating: “My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record.

“I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did or never did.

"But I haven't got time to hold onto the crumbs of my past like I used to. What's done is done.”

Listen to the (tiny) preview of Adele's new music below:

Adele's 25 Greatest Achievements... So Far

Adele's 30 Greatest Achievements... So Far

Popular in the Community