Constituency Labour Party

Tory branches claimed the most, with the party defending the funding as "in line with government guidance".
Move designed to create safe space for Jewish members, but Momentum calls it "disturbing' attack on members' rights
Of the constituency Labour parties (CLPs) that voted for Jeremy Corbyn in 2016, 141 have backed Starmer and 103 have nominated Long-Bailey.
Jeremy Corbyn’s constituency of Islington North has nominated Keir Starmer to be Labour party leader – and not Rebecca Long-Bailey.
Favourite of the current leadership joins Keir Starmer and Lisa Nandy on the ballot in the race to succeed Jeremy Corbyn.
Decision means the shadow business secretary is one step closer to the final stage of the contest.
Exclusive: Wigan MP wins support of Chinese for Labour group, allowing her to join Keir Starmer on the ballot.
Frontrunner and shadow Brexit secretary is first to reach the second round of the race to replace Jeremy Corbyn.
News is blow for rival Rebecca Long-Bailey who led the party's green new deal agenda.
Jeremy Corbyn's successor will be Keir Starmer, Rebecca Long-Bailey, Lisa Nandy, Jess Phillips or Thornberry.