Strictly Come Dancing

“I mean ’rona has got you coughing so hard, you’re begging for a sponsorship from Tena Ladies."
The professional dancer called for an end to ‘speculation’ about his love life.
“Despite my fear, I couldn’t let this opportunity go to anyone else.”
"It’s an absolute privilege to be on this show and all I’ve wanted to do every week is just get a little bit better and I’ve done that."
Shirley Ballas also said the routine was "World Championship level".
"His personal life has been a nightmare this past week and everyone is talking about it when all he’s tried to do is give his all into dancing."
The 2010 contestant reflects on how taking part in the show was a ‘Sliding Doors’ moment, and why he doesn’t believe in the so-called ‘Strictly Curse’...
The long-standing judge has been forced to sit out the current series and has been replaced by Anton Du Beke.
The comedian said it was a “great disappointment” she and partner Graziano Di Prima will not be able to perform.
"Being called out on a national radio station by a 67-year-old man is a step too far."
The former rugby player has had injections into his spine after an old back injury flared up.
Many watching at home thought the Olympian “almost kissed” his dance partner Katya Jones at the end of their Argentine Tango.
Only one week stands in between the contestants and the annual Halloween spectacular.
The head judge said her co-star made comments that "he thought were funny and I didn’t".
The pair caused a stir with their Argentine Tango on Saturday night's live show.
“I don’t think you’d even get her in for the Christmas special,” the Sense And Sensibility actor admitted.
The actor said it had been an “unbelievable privilege” to take part in the show.
About Strictly Come Dancing
Strictly Come Dancing' is a celebrity-pro ballroom dance competition, which launched on BBC One in 2004. It's inspired by former BBC show 'Come Dancing', and shares its name with 1992 film 'Strictly Ballroom'. Being one of the most popular shows on TV, it goes head-to-head with ITV's 'The X Factor' from September to December every year on Saturday and Sunday nights. It was originally hosted by Sir Bruce Forsyth and Tess Daly, but Claudia Winkleman has taken over from the veteran entertainer since he stepped down in 2014. The current judges are Craig Revel-Horwood, Darcey Bussell, Bruno Tonioli and Shirley Ballas, who has replaced Len Goodman as Head Judge. Alesha Dixon and Arlene Phillips have both previously sat on the panel. The show is now its 15th series, with the 2017 line-up made up of Alexandra Burke, Aston Merrygold, Brian Conley, Charlotte Hawkins, Chizzy Akudolu, Davood Ghadami, Debbie McGee, Gemma Atkinson, Joe McFadden, Jonnie Peacock, Mollie King, Richard Coles, Ruth Langsford, Simon Rimmer and Susan Calman. Last year's competition won by BBC sports presenter Ore Oduba and his partner Joanne Clifton, who followed in the footsteps of previous winners like Jay McGuiness, Caroline Flack, Louis Smith, Alesha Dixon, Harry Judd and Abbey Clancy. The 2017 series saw the departure of professional dancers Natalie Lowe, Joanne Clifton and Oksana Platero who all quit the show. Among the current line-up are Brendan Cole, Anton DuBeke, Kevin and Karen Clifton and Pasha Kovalev and Oti Mabuse.